Interview with Tesla users in Berlin

Dear all,

My name is Hrvoje Pandzic and I am a Professor at the University of Zagreb, Croatia. I am leading a research project on Electric Vehicles. One of the parts of the project is to interview owners of EVs in different European countries in order to figure out what do EV drivers see as main obstacles towards better integration of EVs. I would like to make interviews in Berlin at the beginning of October. Are you guys here interested in organizing a get together on October 3 in Berlin so we can discuss the problems and solutions? Your opinion matters and will be included in further development of the European regulations on EV infrastructure.

Thank you,
Hrvoje
www.hrvojepandzic.com

thanks for posting here.

There will be a chance to meet many of us at the opening of the first supercharger in Senj, Croatia.
The opening will be October 5th but confirmation is pending.

Please check this thread to keep you informed:

Hi Hrvoje,

October 3rd won’t work for me and probably many others, too. It is a public holiday in Germany and so many people here might already have plans for that day.

If you are flexible in scheduling the meeting, I could be interested. Please provide a link with more information on your research project.

Best Mathie

You should get in contact with InnoZ or some other company or institute on the EUREF campus.
:arrow_right: innoz.de/
:arrow_right: euref.de/

There is charging infrastructure, meeting rooms, a restaurant and a cafe on the EUREF campus, so that place would probably be the first choice in Berlin for the kind of get-together you have in mind.

The project starts on October 1 (the website will be online in a couple of days hopefully). It is on EV Battery Swapping Stations. Here is the project abstract: